Theatresports Heritage Classic

Buy Tickets
No two shows are the same!

The Theatresports Heritage Classic brings together generations of Rapid Fire Theatre performers in an epic showdown of improvised antics. Come celebrate over four decades of Edmonton’s longest-running improv show in this monumental meeting of minds & mischief!

📍 Nancy Power Theatre at the Roxy


Team Schedule

With teams from 1990 to 2020, there are a monumental number of alumni and players performing in this event! Check out the teams below – you never know who might drop by!

Thursday, August 11, 10:00pm
1990 (Wes Borg, Jacob Banigan, Russ Hewitt)
2016 (Lacey Huculak, Sam Stralak, Steven Hurst, Alaina Sadowski)

Friday, August 12, 6:00pm
2017 (Alaina Sadowski, Marg Lawler, Gordie Lucius, Kelly Turner, Noel Taylor)
1999 (Jacob Banigan, Mark Meer, Wes Borg, Julian Faid)

Saturday, August 13, 10:00pm
2004 (Jacob Banigan, Joe Vanderhelm, Julian Faid)
2020 (Matthew Kusmire, Tyra Banda, Stephen Raitz, Marielle Terhart)

Sunday, August 14, 9:00pm
2015 (Steven Hurst, Marg Lawler, Alaina Sadowski, Sharon Uppal)
1996 (Jacob Banigan, Mark Meer, Wes Borg, Russ Hewitt)

Tuesday, August 16, 8:00pm
2019 (Avery Buchner, Tyra Banda, Michael Johnson, Dill Prusko)
2015 (Christine Dewitt, Sharon Uppal, Andy Ritchie, Lacey Huculak)

Wednesday, August 17, 10:00pm
2008 (Byron Martin, Joey Lucius, Joleen Ballendine)
2005 (Chris Samuel, Linette Smith, Nikolai Witschl)

Thursday, August 18, 10:00pm
2018 (Syd Campbell, Kelly Turner, Sarah Ormandy, Marg Lawler)
1992 (Neil Grahn, Jacob Banigan, Patti Stiles, Russ Hewitt, Wes Borg)

Friday, August 19, 10:00pm
2012 (Colin Matty, Nikolai Witschl, Gordie Lucius, Tara Koett)
1991 (Patti Stiles, Wes Borg, Russ Hewitt, Jacob Banigan)

Saturday, August 20, 8:00pm
1998 (Patti Stiles, Wes Borg, Jacob Banigan, Ron Pederson)
2013 (Tara Koett, Sam Stralak, Joey Lucius, Andy Ritchie)

Buy Tickets

Sorry, no events found!