Our Team

Filter by

Amir Reshef
Arden Tse
Building Committee Member
Ashlyn Bernier
Board Member, Governance Committee Chair
Brendan Trayner
Board Member, Building Committee Chair
Brett Miller
Board Member
Brianne Thomas
Board Member, Fund Development Committee Chair
Christina Harbak
Player Liaison
Erin Morrison
Erin Morrison
Board Member
Gordie Lucius
Head of Video Productions
Graeme Pate
Front of House Manager
Jeff Martens
Treasurer, Finance and Audit Committee Chair
Joe Vanderhelm
Associate Director of Education (Academy)
Joleen Ballendine
Director of Education
Julian Faid
Event Entertainment Director
Katherine Kupchenko
Relationship Committee Member
Matt Schuurman
Artistic Director
Michelle Molineux
Board Secretary
Patrick Chorley
Board Member, Relationship Committee Chair
Paul Blinov
Associate Director of Education (Youth)
Sarah Huffman
General Manager
Sean Feehan
Board Member
Sharon Uppal
Director of Finance